Texas Tech Tickets Search Results

Found 22 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Cactus Theater - Lubbock, TX
Fri Jul 30 2021, 7:30pm

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Sat Jul 31 2021, 8:00pm

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Fri Aug 20 2021, 7:00pm

United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX
Fri Sep 10 2021, 7:00pm

Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
Sat Sep 11 2021, 6:00pm

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Sun Sep 12 2021, 7:00pm

Lonestar Amphitheater and Event Center - Lubbock, TX
Fri Sep 24 2021, 6:00pm

Lonestar Amphitheater and Event Center - Lubbock, TX
Wed Sep 29 2021, 7:00pm

The Buddy Holly Hall of Performing Arts and Sciences - Lubbock, TX
Thu Sep 30 2021, 7:30pm

Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
Sat Oct 9 2021, 1:00pm

United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX
Tue Oct 12 2021, 7:00pm

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Thu Oct 21 2021, 8:00pm

Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
Sat Oct 23 2021, 1:00pm

United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX
Thu Oct 28 2021, 7:00pm

Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
Sat Nov 13 2021, 1:00pm

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Fri Nov 19 2021, 8:00pm

Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
Sat Nov 20 2021, 1:00pm

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Sat Nov 20 2021, 8:00pm

DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall - Lubbock, TX
Sun Nov 28 2021, 8:00pm

Texas Tech Tickets

Searching for Texas Tech tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Texas Tech on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Texas Tech college football tickets, Texas Tech college basketball tickets, and more in and around Lubbock, TX. Check out ticket listings from Texas Tech University students, as well as posts from local Lubbock residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Texas Tech ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Texas Tech University classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Texas Tech tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format